Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ligne de Coeurs
14 février 2009

HELLO AND WELCOME

You’re on the blog of my project “ligne de cœurs” (line of Hearts). I’m an artist and I’m planning to leave an embroidered ticket in the metro everyday from the 14th February 2009 to the 14th February 2010…Valentine’s Day.

To participate to the project, take a picture of your ticket wherever it now is, or a picture of yourself holding the ticket, and send it to lignedecoeurs@gmail.com. You’re also welcome to tell your encounter with the ticket on the blog (feel free to do it in English if you want, of course! or other languages) (add a "comment"). Don’t forget to indicate the date and the number of the ticket.

If you haven't found yet a ticket, you 're welcome to leave a comment at "free riders" underneath.

Please, let me know me your e-mail address.

Thanks a lot!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Ligne de Coeurs
Publicité
Publicité